Regiones

DIRECTORIOS REGIONALES:

REGIÓN DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA: Marisol Maluenda Rodriguez – marisol.maluenda@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE TARAPACA: Yasmina Alquinta Jaramillo – yasmina.alquinta@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE ANTOFAGASTA: Alejandro García – alejandro.garcia@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE COQUIMBO: Fernando Graña Pezoa – fernando.grana@cultura.gob.cl

REGION METROPOLITANA BAFONA – ORQUESTA DE CAMARA:

Presidente Regional: Patricio Altamirano Arancibia- patricio.altamirano@cultura.gob.cl

Secretario General: Leonel Garrido Arias – garridoarias@hotmail.com

Tesorera Regional: Jessica Pierron Santibáñez- jessica.pierron@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE VALPARAÍSO:

Presidente Regional: Carlos Silva Silva – carlos.silva@cultura.gob.cl .

Tesorero Regional: Marco Pino Gonzalez- marco.pino@cultura.gob.cl

Secretario Regional: Ignacio Contreras Morales- ignacio.contreras@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE O´HIGGINS: Gabriela Solís Correa – gabriela.solis@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE MAULE: José Rebolledo Bustos – jose.rebolledo@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE BIO BIO : María Eugenia Cartes Montoya – meugenia.cartes@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE ARAUCANÍA: Hugo Alister Ulloa – hugo.alister@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE LOS LAGOS: Francisco Mora Donoso – francisco.mora@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE LOS RÍOS: Alexi Pérez Guilmay – alexi.perez@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE AYSÉN: Yessica Lagos Cárdenas – yessica.lagos@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE MAGALLANES: Juan  Igor Monje – juan.igor@cultura.gob.cl