Regiones

DIRECTORIOS REGIONALES:

REGIÓN DE ARICA Y PARINACOTA: Gustavo del Canto – gustavo.delcanto@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE TARAPACA: Yasmina Alquinta Jaramillo – yasmina.alquinta@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE ANTOFAGASTA: Alejandro García – alejandro.garcia@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE COQUIMBO: Fernando Graña Pezoa – fernando.grana@cultura.gob.cl

REGION METROPOLITANA BAFONA – ORQUESTA DE CAMARA:

Presidente Regional: Patricio Cano Matusca – nopatricio@yahoo.es

Secretario Regional: Jessica Pierron – jessica.pierron@cultura.gob.cl

Tesorero Regional: Jorge González – jorgea.gonzalez@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE VALPARAÍSO:

Presidente Regional: Fabiola Araneda – fabiola.araneda@cultura.gob.cl

Secretario Regional: Jocelyn Leiva – jocely.leiva@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE O´HIGGINS: Gabriela Solís Correa – gabriela.solis@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE MAULE: Carolina Sepúlveda Olave – carolina.sepulveda@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE BIO BIO : Cristián Urrutia Osorio – cristian.urrutia@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE ARAUCANÍA: Hugo Alister Ulloa – hugo.alister@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE LOS LAGOS: Ana María Cerda Romo – anamaria.cerda@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE LOS RÍOS:

REGIÓN DE AYSÉN:  Claudia Bustamante Muñoz – claudia.bustamante@cultura.gob.cl

REGIÓN DE MAGALLANES: Luis Quilodrán Muñoz – luis.quilodran@cultura.gob.cl